thereqop.blogg.se

Verizon pantech uml290 windows 10 driver
Verizon pantech uml290 windows 10 driver









I've had my computer looked at by a friend who knows computers and there are no issues he could find. I've tried using System Restore, but there were no restore points available by the time I tried it. We also installed/uninstalled the VZAM CD that came with my Pantech. I'm wondering if the downloaded software corrupted something in my computer so that VZ Access Mgr can no longer detect 4G devices or the current version of the software is bad. I went to the Verizon store and each time the Pantech or LG units could not be detected on the Netbook in the store, so it is not just my computer having issues. When I click "Detect Device", I immediately get the error message that a device cannot be detected, device not available.Īfter several hours on the phone with Verizon tech support and about 15 install/uninstalls (making sure there is no extraneous Verizon software leftover floating anywhere on my hard drive), they sent me another device. I downloaded it and installed it, but then immediately VZ Access Manager could no longer detect the Pantech device, even though my computer detected it and all the drivers were installed. When I first installed it, along with VZAccess Manager, it worked great! But on April 12th, 2011 when I opened VZAccess Manager I got the pop up that new software for VZAM was available for installation. I purchased a Verizon Wireless 4G LTE USB Modem, Pantech UML290.

verizon pantech uml290 windows 10 driver

I have a Dell Inspiron 1100 laptop that works perfectly despite being older (2003), Windows XP Service Pack 3.











Verizon pantech uml290 windows 10 driver